Menu

Our Team

Denise Langman Executive Director

Denise Langman

Dlangman@heritagehillsenior.com

Welcome to Heritage Hill Senior Community!

I would like to personally welcome you to our community. I have had the very fortunate opportunity to see Heritage Hill when it was only an apple orchard awaiting to blossom into the type of community that anyone would feel confident in placing their loved one.Our Heritage Hill Care Team has been specially selected to insure quality and compassionate care is provided to all who walk through our doors.I have had the opportunity to care for 11+ years of Residents, their families, friends and many staff and their families over the course of my experience here at Heritage Hill. I am honored and humbled to have the opportunity to meet your needs and those of your loved ones. Please take the time to see for yourself what exciting and new experiences await your loved ones. We truly believe in embracing life and possibilities at every age.If you have any questions or would like more information, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Deb Hauze Director of Activities

Deb Hauze

dhauze@heritagehillsenior.com

Born in Hazleton and raised in Weatherly, Deb graduated top 10 of her graduating class at Weatherly High School. She has two sons. Deb is a very organized and detailed oriented individual with an outgoing personality. She takes pride in her work and knowing she is making a difference in someone's quality of life gives her the satisfaction to continue working in this environment. Deb has been a member of Heritage Hill's "Care Team" since 2007.

BJ Fisher Food Service Director

BJ Fisher

Bjfisher@heritagehillsenior.com

BJ has been with the Heritage Hill "Care Team" since 2004. She is a graduate of Weatherly High School and has lived in Weatherly her entire life. She is married to her husband, Tom, for 21 years and has two sons. BJ enjoys cooking and reading.

Lisa Perla, RN; BSN,  Residents Care Director

Lperla@heritagehillsenior.com

Rachael Kapes,  Marketing Director

Rkapes@heritagehillsenior.com

Jody Hoffman,  Business Office Manager

Jhoffman@heritagehillsenior.com

Steve Gehman Director of Maintenance, Housekeeping, and Laundry

 Sgehman@heritagehillsenior.com

Steve has over 17 years' experience with serving the senior living industry. He is married has two children, and resides in Weatherly. His hobbies are camping, fishing, and building.